Oh…..

This is not a real entry, I just wanted you all to see how drunk I was at 6am because of the date that would not end.  This is what happens when you drink more to try to make the date better and you end up getting hammered.  I apparently tried to blog….. and this was my attempt I found in my draft folder:

 

Some peoan’t function byause they cple should just be email people bec…….

 

I have no idea what that was supposed to say, and at least I spelled function right.  TGTBT and DD friend both got early morning texts, one begging someone to please kill me and the other saying I was a complete asshole.  I don’t remember why I was an asshole but I remember wanting to die because this date was so awful and would not end………….

More later, I think I’m still drunk.

p.s. Johnny Knoxville emailed me, I think he might be a hipster douche muppet…….

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment