Home > dating, internet dating > Good sandwich….

Good sandwich….

So The Spork (no, I have not explained why I call him that.  I couldn’t think of anything and it had to do with his profile name.  Sorry, boring I know) pushed back our lunch date from 3 to 4:30 and then tried to push it back to 6 because he had a migraine.  I was of course starving and told him so.  So he agreed to the 4:30.  Late lunch was nice, but no sparks.  He might be someone who could grow on me after we get to know each other better.  Good personality and down to Earth.  I couldn’t get a good read if he was into me or not and the headache was bothering him so I’ll definitely give him another chance.

 

The conversation was nice and of course my sandwich was delicious, and the jury is still out on the boy.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment